Dining Center

Topics of Interest

Department Home

Contact Us

Senior Citizens! Join us at the Florissant Senior Dining Center, located at 621 rue St. Francois, for Specialty Bingo, Word Games, Board Games, Parties, Crafts, and Rob your Neighbor not to mention a wonderful catered meal by Florissant Local Restaurants! Meals are $7.00 for residents and $8.00 for non-residents, who must be accompanied by a Florissant Resident. Reservations are required 24 hours in advance and may be made by calling 314-839-7603 before 11:00am.  Lunch is served each day at 12:00 noon. All activities begin at 11:00.  Menus are listed on this website, both Civic Centers, the Florissant Senior Office and the Dining Center.  The F.L.E.R.T. Bus is also available from your door to the Dining Center.  This is a great way to have fun, enjoy a delicious meal, and meet other Senior Citizens.  Call the Senior Office at 839-7605 for more information on meals or activities at the Florissant Senior Dining Center.

 

Nov 1-2

Thurs, Nov 1 ** No Lunch **
Fri, Nov 2 Rob Your Neighbor - Bandana's- Ribs, Potato Salad, Baked Beans 

Nov 5-9

Mon, Nov 5 City Diner -  Patty Melt, French Fries
Tues, Nov 6 ** No Lunch **
Wed,  Nov 7 Special Bingo - Helfer's- Sloppy Joe/Bun, Slaw
Thurs, Nov 8 ** No Lunch **
Fri, Nov 9  Word Games- Dogs & Fries Mac & Cheese Dog, French Fries

Nov 12-16

Mon, Nov 12 Cannoli's- Cannelloni, Salad, Bread
Tues, Nov 13  ** No Lunch **
Wed, Nov 14  Amore's- Fish Sandwich, Spaghetti
Thurs, Nov 15  ** No Lunch **
Fri, Nov 16 Cannoli's - Stuffed Meatballs, Salad, Bread

Nov 19-23

Mon, Nov 19 Crazy Bingo - Firehouse Subs -  Ham on Wheat, Chips
Tues, Nov 20 ** No Lunch **
Wed, Nov 21  City Diner-Diner Burger, Potato Salad
Thurs, Nov 22 Dining Center Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday 
Fri, Nov 23

Dining Center Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Nov 26-30

Mon, Nov 26    McAlister's- Loaded Baked Potato, Broccoli/Cheddar Soup

Tues, Nov 27      **No Lunch**

Wed, Nov 28     Birthday Party - Amore's - Pork Fritters, Mashed Potatoes/Gravy, Green Beans, Cake & Ice Cream

Thurs, Nov 29   ** No Lunch **

Fri, Nov 30        Helfer's - Chicken Pot Pie