MINUTES

MAYOR'S ADVISORY TRAFFIC COMMISSION

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 13, 2020

The Mayor's Advisory Traffic Commission met at the James J. Eagan Center, Arts and Crafts

Room 1, on Tuesday, October 13, 2020, at 7:00 p.m., with Zach Schneider presiding.

Members present were: Don Adams (Ward 2), Greg Keil (Ward 4), Teri Reiter (Ward 5), and

Zach Schneider (Ward 7). Also present were Officer Kiefer, the Police Department; Jason Timme,

Street Department; and MaryAnn Fitzpatrick, Recording Clerk. Donna Smith-Pupillo (Ward 1),

and Kim Redden (Ward 9) were excused. Mike Mott (Ward 3), Pete Fischer (Ward 6), and

Allen Bluiett (Ward 8) were absent. Councilman Manganelli (Ward 2) was also present.

Due to the lack of a quorum the Traffic Commission was canceled for this evening and the

items on the Agenda were postponed until November 10, 2020.

ADJOURNMENT

No other items were brought before the Commission this evening. The meeting was

adjourned.

For the Chairman

Mayor's Advisory Traffic Commission

MaryAnn Fitzpatrick Recording Clerk Page Mayor's Advisory Traffic Commission 10/13/20